Travel advisory changes

After 12 August, the advisory concerning unnecessary travel to Liechtenstein and Austria will be lifted.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has previously revoked the advisories against unnecessary travel to Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Croatia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Switzerland, Spain, the Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary and Vatican City.

For other countries within the EU, EEA, Schengen area and the United Kingdom, the advisory against unnecessary travel is extended until 26 August 2020.

The Ministry has previously decided that the advisory against non-essential travel to countries outside the EU, EEA, Schengen area and the United Kingdom will continue until 31 August 2020.

Source: Utrikesdepartementet

Tags for this page: